Administration & Accounting

Our dynamic and highly competent staff would be happy to advise and assist in all matters having to do with the product stainless steel. Our customers’ satisfaction is our main aim.

That is why we consider long term business relationships and personal contact with clients so important.

Administration

Bettina Gulde

Order processing
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 16
Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: gulde@schmies-edelstahl.de

Tanja Giese

Order processing
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 17
Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: giese@schmies-edelstahl.de

Karolin Lincke

Order processing
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 26
Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: lincke@schmies-edelstahl.de

schmies_edelstahl_margarita_enns

Margarita Enns

Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 26
Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: m.enns@schmies-edelstahl.de

Stefan Kaufmann

MRP and logistics
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 11
Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: kaufmann@schmies-edelstahl.de

Accounting

Stella Marquardt

Accounting departement
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 13
Tel: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 27

Mail: marquardt@schmies-edelstahl.de

schmies_edelstahl_veronika_wagner

Veronika Wagner

Accounting
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 13
Tel: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 27

Mail: wagner@schmies-edelstahl.de

schmies_edelstahl_anna_tokareva

Stella Marquardt

Accounting departement
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 13
Tel: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 27

Mail: tokareva@schmies-edelstahl.de

Irina Enns

Accounting
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 19
Tel: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 27

Mail: enns@schmies-edelstahl.de