At your service

Our customers’ satisfaction is our main aim.

That is why we consider long term business relationships and personal contact with clients so important.

Our dynamic and highly competent staff would be happy to advise and assist in all matters having to do with the product stainless steel.

Stainless Steel Flat Products

rene_schmies_schmies_edelstahl

René Schmies

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 10

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: schmies@schmies-edelstahl.de

christian_boettger_schmies_edelstahl

Christian Boettger

Manager with special authority (procura)

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 23

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: boettger@schmies-edelstahl.de

michael_fischer_schmies_edelstahl

Michael Fischer

Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 24

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: fischer@schmies-edelstahl.de

jana_behme_schmies_edelstahl

Jana Behme

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 21

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: behme@schmies-edelstahl.de

andreas_schulz_schmies_edelstahl

Andreas Schulz

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 22

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: schulz@schmies-edelstahl.de

lennart_pfeiffer_schmies_edelstahl

Lennart Pfeiffer

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 18

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: pfeiffer@schmies-edelstahl.de

Stainless Steel Long Products

stefan_sauer_schmies_edelstahl

Stefan Sauer

Manager with special authority (procura)

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 15

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: sauer@schmies-edelstahl.de

ole_boldt_schmies_edelstahl

Ole Boldt

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 14

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: boldt@schmies-edelstahl.de

sven_jaeger_schmies_edelstahl

Sven Jaeger

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 12

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: jaeger@schmies-edelstahl.de

Field Service

schmies_edelstahl_arne_piofcyk

Arne Profczyk

Consulting and sales

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 555 0 – 12

Fax: 0511 / 23 555 0 – 20

Mail: profczyk@schmies-edelstahl.de